Ten Thoughts Tuesday 2

It’s Tuesday, which means it’s time for the second installment of Ten Thoughts Tuesday!

This is a challenge set by journey2dfuture that I’ve taken on for January (at least). So here we go for today’s ten thoughts:

1. I have to be quick, BabyBoy is running a temperature and there’s no saying when he might wake up.

2. The continuous buzzing of messages on my phone is not helping my concentration.

3. I  meant to write my thoughts earlier in this day this week. That has not happened.

4. I am going to sleep early tonight in case BabyBoy needs me during the night.

5. I am, really. 

6. Wow, I’m tired.

7. And yet again these are not the most profound thoughts.

8. Because really all I can think about is BabyBoy.

9. So I apologize to anyone who is bored by this post.

10. I don’t blame you.

Hope to do better next week….

14 thoughts on “Ten Thoughts Tuesday 2

  1. Pingback: Ten Thoughts Tuesday 3 | afterninemonths

  2. Pingback: Ten Thoughts Tuesday 4 | afterninemonths

  3. Pingback: Ten Thoughts Tuesday 5 | afterninemonths

  4. Pingback: Ten Thoughts Tuesday 6 | afterninemonths

  5. Pingback: Ten Thoughts Tuesday 7 | afterninemonths

  6. Pingback: Ten Thoughts Tuesday 8 | afterninemonths

  7. Pingback: Ten Thoughts Tuesday 9 | afterninemonths

  8. Pingback: Ten Thoughts Tuesday 10 | afterninemonths

  9. Pingback: Ten Thoughts Tuesday 11 | afterninemonths

Leave a Reply

