Exercise Report Card 11: Walking Wonders

It’s been a manic week, so I’ve been mainly limited to walking (and this is going to be a short post as it’s totally catching up with me). I was amazed to find that I’d dropped another kilo at this week’s weigh-in, so don’t let anyone tell you that walking isn’t exercise!

This week’s report:

Monday, Thursday, Friday: 30 minute walk with stroller

Tuesday: 30 minutes Pilates

Saturday: 1 hour walk with stroller.

My goal this week is to try and integrate some of my exercise into doing errands, as it’s looking like another full week ahead…

One thought on “Exercise Report Card 11: Walking Wonders

  1. Valerie

    I ordered a Biggest Loser power walking dvd from amazon a few days ago, and I’m just waiting for it! Can’t wait! Oh yes, walking is exercise! 😀

    Reply

Leave a Reply

