Finally, a wipe tub that works!

For the past two years, we have struggled with some pretty shocking tubs to dispense wipes. Then recently, I discovered this gem:

20140413-195521.jpg

The Oxo Tot Perfect Pull Wipes Dispenser is, hands down, the best wipe tub I have found. And when you’ve got twins, your wipe dispenser soon becomes one of your new best friends (or worst enemies, depending on how well it works). Opening with a simple push of the lid, a weighted plate keeps the wipes in and you pull one wipe at a time through a large hole in the plate.

And that’s it. An unbelievably simple solution to a problem which has been nagging me for the past two years.

In fact, my only niggle is that my local stockist only has the obligatory pink and blue versions. However, a quick check of the Oxo website shows that it also comes in orange and green. And as I like it so much I’m getting two – one for upstairs and one for downstairs. It is that good!

*I have no connection with the Oxo company.

Leave a Reply

